Make your own free website on

"Working Our Way Home:
'We are the people we've been waiting for'"

Conference Committee and Sponsors
Conference Mission
Conference Schedule
Workshops and Presentations
Presenter Information
Directions and Housing
Conference Committee and Sponsors

Conference Organizing Committee
Heather Griffin
Conference Co-Chair
Andrena Hawkins
Conference Co-Chair
Ad Hoc Account Treasurer
Kate Eubank
LGBT Community Coordinator
James Anderson
Myrl Beam
Emma Blose
Melsen Carlsen

Allison Curseen

Assiatou Diallo

Daniel Domaguin

Curtis Ferguson

Stephanie Forbes

April Gentile-Miserandino

Lauren Haynes

Melissa Hines

Kevin Holt

Farah Joyner

Rashne Limki

Sarah Schreiber

Morgan Shelton

Jolie Signorile

Sophia Simon-Ortiz

Beatrice Sullivan

Dia Vergados

Organizing Committee

Conference Sponsors
Afrikan Heritage House * Asian American Alliance * BlackOut Unlimited * Brown Bag Co-op * Creative Writing Program * Dean of Students Office * East Hall Council * Edmonia Lewis Center for Women and Transgender People * Fairchild Co-op * Forum Board * Harkness Co-op * Keep Co-op * Langston Hall Council * Multicultural Resource Center * National Center for Lesbian Rights * Old B Co-op * Program Board * Queers and Allies of Faith * Rachel Beverly Memorial Fund * South Asian Student's Association * Student Finance Committee * Student Labor Action Coalition * Tank Co-op * Transgender Advocacy Group * Zami / 440-775-6466